



## **Rallycross NM Round 2 Gol**

## **RC Historisk**

## Fuglehagen Motorsenter 0,935 Km

## **Free Practice 2**

25.05.2024 09:10

Practice (2 Laps) started at 9:10:54

Fractic	c (z Lup	) starte	u at 3.10.3-	т							
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Da
(707) Ole Sae	ether										
1	46.357	+2.601	9:11:52.644								
2	43.756		9:12:36.400								
(701) Amund	Walle										
1	45.825	+2.041	9:18:46.848								
2	43.784		9:19:30.632								
(717) Bjørn E	gil Dalen										
1	47.034	+2.074	9:11:46.635								
2	44.960		9:12:31.595								
(705) Helge J		. 1 000	0.10.00.001								
1	46.931	+1.228	9:16:00.081								
2	45.703		9:16:45.784								
(720) Geir Pa	aulsen										
1	46.497	+0.726	9:11:58.103								
2	45.771		9:12:43.874								
(714) Joakim											
1	48.702	+2.725	9:12:05.358								
2	45.977		9:12:51.335								
(729) Kristian											
1	47.343	+1.232	9:15:46.190								
2	46.111		9:16:32.301								
(727) Thor SI											
1	48.391	+1.573	9:15:54.496								
2	46.818		9:16:41.314								
(738) Pål-Rol	hnny Olsen										
1	46.838		9:15:31.527								
2	47.571	+0.733	9:16:19.098								
(724) Kjetil St											
1	49.178	+2.259	9:15:40.718								
2	46.919		9:16:27.637								
(710) Knut Fl											
1	47.793	+0.696	9:12:10.142								
2	47.097		9:12:57.239								
(742) Glenn I											
1	49.070	+1.435	9:15:27.734								
2	47.635		9:16:15.369								
(725) Frances											
1	52.918	+0.863	9:12:21.937								
2	52.055		9:13:13.992								

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

Clerk of course Audun Vestenfor:

Printed: 25.05.2024 09:21:25

for the

Racedirector Thomas Strand:

Secretary of the meeting Kari Stuveseth:

